We have ordinary people with a lot of experience, big hearts and a passion for what they do.

Board of directors

Tom Terblanche

Managing Director

Bernie von Wielligh

Financial Director

Hennie de Lange

Director

Granville Botes

Marketing Director

Marketing team

Granville Botes

Marketing Director

Andrew Wilson

Marketing Manager

Operations team

Gauteng

Gerrie Delport

Quotations & Operations
gerrie@graincarriers.co.za
082 895 7909

Christo Koch

Operations Manager
christo.koch@graincarriers.co.za
082 460 8219

Natasha Fourie

Operations Manager - Short haul
natashaf@graincarriers.co.za  
082 874 7499

Riaan Breet

Short/medium haul
riaan.breet@graincarriers.co.za
083 610 0027

Juan Vermaak

Grainlinks
juan@graincarriers.co.za
082 602 8618

Louis Venter

Sunflower Transport & Long Distance
louisv@graincarriers.co.za
083 230 1947

Chris Fuhri

Bulkers and Walking Floors
chris@graincarriers.co.za
079 132 9258

Louis Naude

Back Tippers
louis@graincarriers.co.za
082 891 1655

Ludwick Munzhelele

Short haul
ludwick@graincarriers.co.za
082 326 2627

Joanie Jacobs

Short/medium haul
joanie.jacobs@graincarriers.co.za  
062 287 0177

Flippie Janse van Rensburg

Side Tippers
flippie@graincarriers.co.za
076 905 7430

Freddy Jacquire

Site Supervisor
freddy.jacquire@graincarriers.co.za
076 413 9192

Tshepo Ramailane

Transport coordinator
tshepo.ramailane@graincarriers.co.za
066 424 4167

Johan Eksteen

Transport Coordinator
johan.eksteen@graincarriers.co.za
076 242 8418

Reggie Von Meullen

Junior Transport Coordinator
reggie.vonmeullen@graincarriers.co.za
073 733 6339

Enrico Knoetze

Junior Transport Coordinator
enrico.knoetze@graincarriers.co.za
072 480 6207

North West Province

Johann Roux

Transport Coordinator
johann.roux@graincarriers.co.za
076 738 3223

Japie Hattingh

Transport Coordinator
japie.hattingh@graincarriers.co.za
072 180 0178

Western Cape

Stephan Loubser

General Manager
stephan.loubser@graincarriers.co.za
082 897 4105

Re du Plessis

Long Distance
re.duplessis@graincarriers.co.za
083 264 6533

Jacques van Tonder

Long Distance
jacques.vantonder@graincarriers.co.za
071 628 3563

Eugene du Plessis

Bulk Short/Medium
eugene.duplessis@graincarriers.co.za
072 010 3786

Moreblessings Simango

Bulk Short/Medium
blessings.simango@graincarriers.co.za
082 619 6410

Lean de Vos

FMCG Namibia / RSA
lean@graincarriers.co.za
079 398 8088

Johan Schoerie

FMCG/RSA
johans@graincarriers.co.za
082 825 4996

Stephan Visagie

Transport Coordinator
stephan.visagie@graincarriers.co.za
072 322 4850

Eastern Cape

Johan Barnard

General & Project Manager
johan.barnard@graincarriers.co.za
082 899 8873

Southern Cape

Hennie Terblanche

Branch Manager/Operations
henniet@graincarriers.co.za
082 908 8954

Quintin Mackenzi

Walking Floors/Long Distance
quintin@graincarriers.co.za
082 619 6392

Armand Gericke

Long Distance
armand.gericke@graincarriers.co.za
064 860 3475

Gerhard Kruger

Long Distance
gerhard.kruger@graincarriers.co.za
072 460 0558

KwaZulu-Natal

LJ Fouche

Production and Depot Manager
lj.fouche@graincarriers.co.za
076 994 0885

Namibia

Zach Grové

Operational Manager: Namibia
zach@graincarriers.co.za
082 786 9981